Website Manager


HVLL Board of Directors - 2022/23

Nate Harwood
Vice President 
Eric Warman

Kelsey Gerlach                              
Brooke Palmer                
Information Officer  
Lindsay Abernathy                           
Upper Division Player Agent 
Megan Klatskin                        
Juniors - VP
Ian McCall

Majors - VP
Steve Knowles                         
Minor A - VP
Sheryl Finch           
Minor B - VP 
Chris Morrow   

Minor C - VP
Kellee Parker Harris        

Lower Division Player Agent
Brittany Millar

Farm - VP 
Melissa Kim

Tee-Ball  - VP
Tiffany Harvey  

Mike Summers                       
Equipment/Uniform Manager 
Louis Palmerin                         
Safety Officer 
Roger Buckner                            
Auxiliary Chair
Kristen Ekberg                     
Coaching Coordinator
Darren Nelson  

Field Maintenance Manager
Ryan “Blu” Beacham

At the Fields

Throughout the regular season, an HVLL Board Member will be "on duty" at the fields to address questions, comments, concerns, and/or just hang out and enjoy Little League baseball. Schedule includes Monday-Thursday, as well as all day Saturday.

Board Member on Duty Schedule


Board positions are for a one-year term, with the exception of the office of president, which is a two-year term.

An annual request for interested parties/applicants is distributed and then voted on by HVLL families each June. The new board assumes responsibilities on September 1 of a given year.

Copyright © 2023 Huntington Valley Little League

Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In