Website Manager


HVLL Board of Directors - 2019/20

Tim Stone
[email protected]
Vice President 
Kalman Hutchens [email protected]

Laurie Wheels                               [email protected]
Steve Bone                             [email protected]
Information Officer  
Tracy McNiven                               [email protected]
Upper Division Player Agent 
Jennifer Martin                             [email protected]
Juniors - VP 
Corey Newman                         [email protected]
Majors - VP 
Mike Summers                                [email protected]
Minor A - VP
Matthew Olmstead                          [email protected]
Minor B - VP 
Bennet Tchaikovsky         [email protected]
Minor C - VP
Nate Harwood                       [email protected]
Lower Division Player Agent 
McKenzi Greer                [email protected]
Farm - VP 
Lyndsay McDuffey                    [email protected]
Tee-Ball - VP
Ryan Blu Beacham    [email protected]
Brian House                        [email protected]

Equipment/Uniform Manager 
Louis Palmerin                         [email protected] 
Safety Officer 
Gregg Salerno                                [email protected]     
Auxiliary Chair
Christina Peterson                      [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator
Denise Hayes                         [email protected]

At the Fields

Throughout the regular season, an HVLL Board Member will be "on duty" at the fields to address questions, comments, concerns, and/or just hang out and enjoy Little League baseball. Schedule includes Monday-Thursday, as well as all day Saturday.

Board Member on Duty Schedule


Board positions are for a one-year term, with the exception of the office of president, which is a two-year term.

An annual request for interested parties/applicants is distributed and then voted on by HVLL families each June. The new board assumes responsibilities on September 1 of a given year.

Copyright © 2020 Huntington Valley Little League

Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In