Website Manager


Congratulations to all of our winners!



Top PLAYER - per Team

  • UCLA Bruins
Connor Armand
  • LBS Dirtbags
Zachary Perrazzo
  • Illinois Fighting Illini
Darren Nakahata
  • USC Trojans
Ayden Finley
  • Pepperdine Waves
Tyler Rea
  • San Diego State Aztecs
Tanner Edson
  • TCU Horned Frogs
Justin Hernandez
  • California Golden Bears
Jensen Abellenada
  • Oregon Ducks
Jayden Armendariz
  • CSUF Titans
Jaxon Olmstead
  • LBS Dirtbags
Jonas Hart
  • Baylor Bears
Braedon Hobson
  • TCU Horned Frogs
Brayden Martin
  • Stanford Cardinal
Riley McCaw
  • OSU Beavers
Charlie Henderson
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers
Caden McNiven
  • UF Oilers
Ed Lucero
  • Michigan Wolverines
Roland Wood
  • UCLA Bruins
Eli Coe
  • Vanderbilt Commodores
Connor Pollock
  • UCSB Gauchos
Logan Studebaker
  • UCI Anteaters
Jackson Finseth
  • Washington Huskies
Adrian Newman
  • Texas Longhorns
Wyatt Iachelli
  • CSUF Titans
Landon Hobson
  • LBS Dirtbags
Samuel Schammann
  • USC Trojans
Finn Mauzey
  • Alabama Crimson Tide
Dillon Hill
  • UA Wildcats
Roc Liefer
  • UCLA Bruins
Nate Beucler
  • LBS Dirtbags
Joey Galath
  • San Jose State Spartans
Tenma Le
  • TCU Horned Frogs
Evan Lucero
  • UCSB Gauchos
Troy Arnado
  • Miami Hurricanes
Mason Reed
  • UCLA Bruins
Jeremiah Valadez
  • Texas Longhorns
Onyx Brilliant
  • Michigan Wolverines
Sam Hutchens
  • USC Trojans
Colby Coppa
  • Boise State Broncos
Joshua Sayle

  • Ohio State Buckeyes
Maverick Olsen
  • Georgia Bulldogs
Ryker Morledge
  • Miami Hurricanes
Shea Robles
  • Texas Longhorns
Kaleb Martinez
  • Northwestern Wildcats
Malakai Norris
  • UCF Knights
Reese Duarte
  • UCLA Bruins
Cole Younkerman
  • LBS Dirtbags
Lucas Crooks
  • Chapman Panthers
Thomas Brown
  • Colorado State Rams
Jace Houston
  • San Deigo State Aztecs
Vaughn Sassenberg
  • UA Wildcats
Clay Young
  • Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Sonny Barro
  • Clemson Tigers
Logan Mayville

Thank You!

A very special thanks to Rawlings for its' exclusive sponsorship, as well as the other generous companies for their prize donations for the 2018 Hit-a-thon!  





Top Player - (1) Per Team

  • Rawlings Gamer Series Glove

Top Team - (1) Per Division

  • Majors/Minors 
    - Hole Mole Team Party
    - Rawlings Coaches Jackets
    - Cutters Sports Batting Gloves
    - HVLL Stickers or Snack Bar vouchers (Minor C)
  •  Farm/Tee-Ball
    - Glow Zone Team Party
    - Rawlings Coaches Jackets

Top Individual/Overall Fund-Raisers

  •  HVLL 50th Anniversary Skateboard  by
  •  TNT Fireworks Gift/Certificate 
  •  Jack’s Surfboards Swag
  •  HVLL Snack Bar Front-of-the-Line  Season Pass

Top Team - per Division

Majors LBS Dirtbags

Minor A LBS Dirtbags

Minor B Michigan Wolverines

Minor C UCLA Bruins

Farm USC Trojans

Tee-Ball UCLA Bruins 

Top Overall Fund-raisers

  1. Jonas Hart

  2. Riley McCaw

  3. Anthony Alanis

  4. Zach Prezzo

  5. Charlie Henderson

  6. Tyler Rea

  7. Nate Beucler

  8. Cole Younkerman

  9. Roland Wood

  10. Adrian Newman

  11. Connor Pollack

  12. Jackson Finseth

  13. Logan Studebaker

  14. Eddie Lucero

  15. Connor Armand

  16. Darren Nakahata

  17. Kevin Nakahata

  18. Evan Lucero

  19. Jaxon Olmstead

  20. Ryker Moreledge
Copyright © 2020 Huntington Valley Little League

Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In